2 Presentations @ Oracle Open World next week

I have two speaking slots next week at OOW in San Francisco – If you are there come by and see me – I don’t want to bring my suit up there for nothing!

The first one is the preso I’ve been giving this year on the Performance Layer for the BI Apps and custom solutions.  Its part of an all day set of OBI sessions hosted by ODTUG on Sunday.  My slot for UGF001 is at 2:20pm in Moscone West – Room 2007.  It’s targeted towards architects but also managers who are looking for performance improvement options.

The second one is a new one, a case study for the world’s largest HR Analytics implementation I did a while back at Wells Fargo.  There are a few key take-aways from the session, but in general its geared for customers considering purchasing and implementing HR Analytics.  There is a sweet extra item about this project I cannot reveal this week, but rest assured it’ll be in the preso!  The slot for CON5792 unfortunately is about the worst one possible – Thursday at 3:30 pm, Moscone South Room #302.  I hope people haven’t left SF by then…

 

Jeff M.

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Notifications and Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Will you post the HR Analytics slides after OOW? Hope so!

  2. Hey Jeff, I missed this one do you have any more presentation scheduled?

Leave a Reply

