That Wonderful Time of Year – Oracle Open World

The fall means lots of things to lots of people.  To me it means baseball playoffs, football and Oracle Open World.  I’m not presenting this year – I was just too swamped on a long project to put anything together, so I’ll just enjoy some of the sessions.  I’m going to be heavy on the performance stuff, whether its database features, Exadata and of course Exalytics.  In any event, I’ll spend some time with my KPI Partners colleagues at the booth in Moscone South, @2315.  Hope to see some of you there!

 

 

Posted on September 29, 2012, in Notifications and Updates. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Have you got a twitter I can contact you on?
    Adrian @addidici

Leave a Reply

